Pokhara Internet

the internet provider

Get Adobe Flash player

Our Team

Director 

Bishow Shankar Palikhe 

E-mail: info@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: www.pokharainternet.com.np

Chief Technical Head 

Saroj Koirala 

E-mail: saroj@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: www.pokharainternet.com.np 

System Head 

Roshan Shrestha 

E-mail: roshan@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np 


Wirelesss Incharge 

Ajit Tamang 

E-mail: ajit@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np 

Optical Fibre 

Anand Dhami 

E-mail: anand@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np 

Operation Incharge 

Puja Malla 

E-mail: puja@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np 


Marketing Head 

Puspa Bastola 

E-mail: puspa@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np

Madan Gurung

Email: madangrg@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np

Jukti Aryal

Email: jukti@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np  

Call Support Team

Sita Kshetri 

Email: sita@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np 

Deepa Thapa 

Email: deepa@pokharainternet.com.np 

URL: http://www.pokharainternet.com.np